Thank you to all members who attended the 2017 Annual General Meeting. We are happy to report that the following individuals have been elected to the board and offices of the Association: Jackie Rusaw, Chair Heidi MacInnes, Vice Chair Claire Milton, Secretary KIm Durling, Treasurer Alissa Cue Danica Ellis Lindsay Bradshaw Kelly MacDonald Jenn Sarsfield […]